Contact Us

Brooklyn Police Department
16 E. Mill Street
Brooklyn, Indiana
46111

 

Office Phone: (317) 831-2138
Fax: (317) 831-2242
Dispatch: (765) 342-5544

 

***The Officers of the Brooklyn Police Department are not in the office to answer Office Phone calls 24 hours a day.  We are dispatched through the Morgan County Public Safety Dispatch, and calls for assistance should be made through them at (765) 342-5544

 

 

 

 

Marshal B. Shaw

Email: info@brooklynpolice.org

Lieutenant G. O. Wood

Email: gwood@brooklynpolice.org

 

Lt. Wood started his career with the Brooklyn Police Department in 2016 as a reserve officer. In 2017 he was hired part-time and attended the Indiana Law Enforcement Academy. In Janurary 2018, we was hired full-time. In August 2019, he was promoted to Lieutenant and has oversight of training and personnel. Lt. Wood is also a S.T.O.P.S. Instructor and General Instructor.

Sergeant J. Taylor

Email: jtaylor@brooklynpolice.org

 

Sgt. Taylor began his tenure with the Brooklyn Police Department as a reserve officer in 2015. He curently holds the position of Reserve Sergeant. His duties include: Reserve Supervisor & has oversight of Reserve Officer Scheduling.

Officer J. Holtsclaw

Email: jholtsclaw@brooklynpolice.org

Officer C. Ramsey

Email: cramsey@brooklynpolice.org

Officer J. Anderson

Email: janderson@brooklynpolice.org

Officer J. Bolin

Email: jbolin@brooklynpolice.org

Officer E. Rodriguez

Email: erodriguez@brooklynpolice.org

Officer T. Polston

Email: tpolston@brooklynpolice.org

Officer J. Nunez

Email: jnunez@brooklynpolice.org

Officer T. Cherry

Email: tcherry@brooklynpolice.org

Your form message has been successfully sent.

You have entered the following data:

You can also contact us by using the form below:

Please correct your input in the following fields:
Error while sending the form. Please try again later.

Note: Fields marked with * are required

Our Marshal

Marshal Bradley K. Shaw
Brooklyn Police Departmaent
16 E. Mill Street

Brooklyn, Indiana 46111


Phone: (317) 831-2138

E-mail: info@brooklynpolice.org

If you have a life threatening emergency:

Call 911

PrintPrint | Sitemap
© Brooklyn IN Police Department 2019-2020